Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

2024/2025 School Calendar

Approved at the December 7, 2023 Board of Education Meeting. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Board of Education Meeting
-
Educational Service Center, 10150 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
EID
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Melzer PTO Burt's Place Fundraiser
-
8541 N. Ferris, Morton Grove
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Orchestra Gala Concert: District 63 & Maine East High School
-
Maine East High School, 2601 Dempster St.
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Game Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Spring Musical: "Moana Jr."
-
Gemini Middle School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mark Twain PTO Panda Express Fundraiser
-
9347 N. Milwaukee Ave, Niles
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Melzer PTO McTeacher's Night
-
6309 West. Dempster, Morton Grove
Subscribe to Alerts Nelson Kindergarten Orientation
-
8901 Ozanam Ave., Niles
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Annual Timely & Meaningful Consultation Meeting
-
10150 Dee Rd., Des Plaines
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Educational Service Center, 10150 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini & Maine East Combined Choir Concert
-
Maine East High School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 63
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event
  • Holidays and Closings